List of Reviewers


Dr.(Mrs.) Sulbha Amlathe
Qualification: Ph.D. (Environmental Analytical Chemistry)
Head, Dept of Engineering Chemistry
Barkatullah University

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Solanki,
Asst. Prof. Department of Information Technology (IT)
Qualification: (IT), M. Tech. Ph.D.

Mr.R.Jagadeesh Kumar
Asst. prof., Department of Civil Engineering
Qualification: M.E – (Geotechnical Engg.)
Jansons Institute of Technology, Coimbatore

Mr.Sushanth K. J.
Asst. prof., Dept., of Electronics and Communication Engg.,
Qualification: M.Tech [VLSI Design and Embedded Systems]
Bearys Institute of Technology, Mangalore, Karnataka

Dr. (Mrs.) Pooja Nagpal
Qualification: M.Tech, Ph.D. scholar (computer science) 
Amity University, Gurgaon

Dr. Anil Prakash
Department of Biotechnology
Qualification: Ph.D. in Biotechnology

Dr. Priyanka Patni
Department of Management
Qualification: Ph.D. Management

Mr. Munish Kumar
Qualification: Dept. of Computer Science
Wipro Technologies, United States

Mr. Anoop Shukla
Qualification: M.Tech (Mechanical Engineering), Ph.D. (pursuing)
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur

Mr. Shiv Kumar Yadav
Qualification:B.Tech., M.Tech.
Dept. of Electronics and Communication
RKDF University, Bhopal

Mr. Amit Tiwari
Dept of Mechanical Engineering
Qualification: M.Tech. (Production Engg.)
D.C.E.T, Dungarpur, Rajasthan

Dr. Deepak Khatwani
Qualification: B.E.(cs), M.E. (cs), Ph.D. Scholar
Dept. of Computer Science
RGTU, Bhopal

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Rathi
Qualification: M.B.A.-HR, Ph.D. (Scholar)
Care N Cure Homoeopathic Health Clinic