Members of Editorial Board

ijre editorial board member Dr. Karthik Rajendran
Qualification: MS (Engg.) Hons, Ph.D.(Engg.)
Biofuels, process design and Waste Management
University of Boras, Sweden
ijre editorial board member Dr. Ramin Aipour
Qualification: M.S., Ph.D.
Dept. of Plasma Physics Research center
Islamic Azad University, Tehran
editorial board member Prof. Dr. Saad El-Sayed
Qualification: Ph.D.
Dept. of Mechanical power
College of Engineering, Zagazig University, Egypt
ijre editorial board member Dr. Abd-El-Hamid Bensafi
Qualification: M.Sc.(Chemistry), Ph.D.
Dept.of Chemistry
University of Abou Bekr Belkaid Tlemcen, Algeria
ijre editorial board member Dr. Habib Gürbüz
Qualification: Ph.D. (Mechanical Enginering)
Süleyman Demire University, Çünür/Isparta, Turkey
ijre editorial board member Dr. Faiza Amber Siddiqui
Qualification: PhD in Biotechnology
Department of Entomology, Penn State University, State College, Pennsylvania, USA
ijre editorial board member Dr. Palas Roy
Qualification: M.Sc.(Chemistry), Ph.D.
Environmental Chemistry
B.N Mahavidyalaya, West Bengal
ijre editorial board member Dr. Dhayalini Balakrishnan
Qualification: M.E., Ph.D (Power System)
Professor, Department of EEE,
K. Ramakrishnan College of Engineering, Trichy
ijre editorial board member Dr. Boselin Prabhu S R
Qualification: DUC., B.E., M.E., (Ph.D), FISECE., FUAAMP., FISQEM
Dept. of ECE
ANNA University, Tamilnadu
ijre editorial board member Dr. S. Padma Priya
Qualification: M.C.A., M.Tech(IT), M.E.(Embedded System Technologies), Ph.D.
Professor & Research Coordinator, Department of Computer Science,
Prathyusha Engineering College, Tiruvallur
ijre editorial board member Dr. Arun Garg
Qualification: Ph.D.
Dept. of Mathematics
Shree Digambar Institute of Technology, Dausa
ijre editorial board member Dr. Parveen Kumar
Qualification: M.Tech., Ph.D.
Dept. of Computer Science
Amity University, Gurgaon
ijre editorial board member Dr. Jagdishbhai
Qualification: Ph.D, GSLET, PGDDE
Educational Research (Research guide in education)
Gujarat University Ahmedabad, Gujarat
ijre editorial board member Dr Bharat Chede
Qualification: Ph.D. Mechanical
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Disha Institute of Management and Technology, Raipur, C.G.
ijre editorial board member Dr. Alice Sabrina Ismail
Qualification: Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer, Department of Architecture, Faculty Of Built Environment
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, UTM Skudai
ijre editorial board member Dr. Sarika Chaudhary
Qualification: Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Amity School of Engineering & Technology, Amity University, Gurgaon, Haryana
ijre editorial board member Dr. Kirti Khanna
Qualification: M.Phil, Ph.D.
International Business, Accountancy & Law
NIMS University, Jaipur
ijre editorial board member Mustafa Surti
Qualification: ME, MBA, Ph.D. (Scholar)
Dept. of Electronics & Communication
Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology, Gujrat
editorial board member Bheemrao Kamble Mallappa
Qualification: PH.D. (Scholar)
Dept. of Mechanical Engg
VTU Belgaum, Karnataka
ijre editorial board member Mohammad Jannati
Qualification: M.S. (EE), Ph.D.
Department of Electrical Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia